Adviseurs

Chris Coppens

Chris Coppens

Commercial Representative & Product Support (Regio groot Overijse)
chris.coppens@group-vrebos.be

Patrick Corbeel

Patrick Corbeel

Commercial Representative & Product Support (Regio Leuven-Mechelen-Antwerpen)
patrick.corbeel@group-vrebos.be

Gianni Van Meessche

Gianni Van Meessche

Commercial Representative & Product Support (Regio Brussel – Wallonië)
gianni.van.meessche@group-vrebos.be

David Kumps

David Kumps

Bid & Tender Manager
david.kumps@group-vrebos.be

Leslie Lefebure

Leslie Lefebure

Senior Bid & Tender Officer
leslie.lefebure@group-vrebos.be

Lisa Van Eyken

Lisa Van Eyken

Senior Bid & Tender Officer
lisa.van.eyken@group-vrebos.be

Niko Komac

Niko Komac

Junior Bid & Tender Officer
niko.komac@group-vrebos.be

Tina Rogge

Tina Rogge

Junior Bid & Tender Officer
tina.rogge@group-vrebos.be